To contact the Signs of the Times staff, please select the appropriate contact below. Or, click here to subscribe.


Comments or Questions about the New Website

Feedback Form


Website Technical Assistance

Support Request Form


Editorial Questions

Robin Donovan
robin.donovan@stmediagroup.com


Interested in Advertising

Lou Arneberg
lou.arneberg@stmediagroup.com
(847) 506-1101


Jim Karwowski
jim.karwowski@stmediagroup.com
(312) 286-4091


Karen Jones
karen.jones@stmediagroup.com
(843) 697-3802


Magazine or Email Subscription Questions

sot@omeda.com

P.O. Box 3060
Northbrook, IL 60065-3060
Phone: (847) 504-8166
Toll-Free Phone: (877) 494-0727
Fax: (847) 763-9030


Content Services/Reprints

Marcus Glover
marcus.glover@sheridan.com
(800) 635-7181 Ext. 8065

 

Materials Collection

Linda Volz
Print & Digital Production Contact
linda.volz@stmediagroup.com